Tuesday, 9 February 2016

the 5 stages of grief

1) Denial.
This can’t be happening to me.
2) Anger.
Why is this happening? Who is to blame?
3) Bargaining.
Just bring them back and I will do anything./ I will do anything to alleviate or change this.
4) Depression.
I’m too sad to do anything.
5) Acceptance.
I’m at peace with what happened./ what is happening.

the five stages of grief. 2013.
photographer. nayyirah waheed.

No comments:

Post a Comment